Need to step up my photography this year

Back when the boys were little, I took tons and tons of photos of the boys.  I was really able to get some great photos with beautiful bokeh and all.  Now that the boys are older and dread the camera time, my time is limited.

Here are photos I took Christmas Day.  I love them because of who is in them (my mom, boys, dog, and husband), but they could have been so much better.

familygrammie familytime

So watch out family.  I am getting out the camera more often this year and you will sit still longer as I try and step up my photography this year.

If you have any recommendations for online photo course (not millions of dollars though), please let me know.

Photos taken using my old Nikon D80.

Leave a Reply

