Paper Issues

I have found a fun new Facebook group and blog to visit and be inspired…Paper Issues

Sketchy Saturday Link Party

My favorite part of their blog is the Sketchy Saturday Link Party.  I love scrapbook sketches although my layout never ends up looking exactly like the sketch, the sketch still inspires me.  Link to current Sketchy Saturday Link Party.

Here are 2 of my recent layouts totally inspired by one of their sketches:

layout - family

“Count Your Blessings”

Happy layout

“Happy”

birthday layuot

“Happy Birthday To You”

Current Link Party

They also have a fun little Current Link Party.  Their team posts inspiration and you post your creations based off theme.  Link to current Current Link Party which is ‘Pop-ping the Cork with Elle’s Studio’

Last week, I upload my December 25th layout and was a Fan Feature.  How cool is that!  Thanks Paper Issues for selecting to feature my layout.

So stop by and enjoy some inspiration.  If you would like to be added to their Facebook page, let me know.

Leave a Reply

