Project Living Life

So yes, it has been a while since I blogged.  But with good reason.  I have been living life.  🙂

I have decided to do my own version of Project Life this year.  In addition to my regular layouts, I will be creating a one page layout each month which highlights what we/I did that month using my camera Instagram photos.

So here’s a quick peek at January and February.

2013-01

2013-02

See, we have had two awesome months!

Both layouts created with Simple Stories Oh Snap collection.

More scrappy goodness coming soon, I promise.

 

One thought on “Project Living Life

  1. I have yet to try to tackle my little PL book…….so need to get over that! Love how yours is coming along! I always adore blocked designs!

Leave a Reply

