Take a Hike…

I just received my package from Scrapbook.com before I left for my scrappy retreat back in September.  And in the package was the brand new Simple Stories Take a Hike collection.  This collection is so perfect for this camping family.

Here is the first layout I created with this collection.

“A Fish Tale”

This is my favorite layout.  A pretty simple 2-page layout.  I had taken one close-up of the fish.  So I cut out the fish and pop-dotted the fish to draw your attention to the hysterical faced photo of Andrew on the right side.

“Camping – Oak Hollow”

Same camping trip as the layout above.

Nothing fancy on this layout…just added some twine to the camping sticker banner at the top.

“Let’s Go Camping”

The most boring layout.  But…the camping trip is now documented and ready for the album.

Leave a Reply

