Easter Photos – Scrapbooked

Check!  Done!  And love!

Do you ever just complete a layout and just love it?  That’s what happened with this one.

“It’s Easter for Peep’s Sake”

  • Maybe it’s because I love the little Easter Peeps. Maybe it’s because I love to scrap girlie once in a while and Easter is a perfect reason to scrap girlie.  Either way, I had fun creating this 2-page layout.
  • Jillibean Soup Sothern Chicken pattern papers, die cuts, and stickers
  • American Crafts white cardstock
  • Making Memories brads (which I have had in my stash forever)

And then after I creaed this layout, I felt the urge to create a super quick simple Easter friend card with this collection.

“Good friend”

  • Jillibean Soup pattern papers
  • Making Memories brad

Happy Scrappy Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Easter Photos – Scrapbooked

Leave a Reply

