June/July Scrapbooking – Simple Stories

I have a new favorite manufacturer….Simple Stories.  And o my gosh….their new CHA releases are calling my name…..I must own/use them all.

And these past 2 months, I have been a scrappin away using Simple Stories…

“So Happy Together”

  • Summer Fresh collection
  • And added a We R Memory Keepers paw print stamp

“Summer Camping”

  • More Summer Fresh collection
  • I just love the journaling card!

“Happy 13th Birthday”

  • Awesome collection
  • It’s so hard to scrap boys of this age…in my opinion.  This collection was just perfect.

“This is Me”

  • Awesome collection
  • My favorite photos of Nathan from 2011.
Leave a Reply

