Happy Love Month – Days 6 and 7

Day 6

As previously stated, I love my scrappy friends.  And Audrey and Nicole inspired me to create this wall hanging.  Audry always has her houme all pretty and decorated for holidays…I love that!  And Nicole made a gorgeous LOVE canvas while we were at Myrtle Beach….I loved it!

I loved that they inspired me to create this:

Day 7

I love the photo I used on the wall hanging.  This photo was used on our Christmas cards.

Supplies used:

  • Echo Park Yours Truly collection – pattern papers
  • Cricut Victorian Romance cartridge (LOVE)
  • K&Co heart stickers
  • My Minds Eye ribbon
One thought on “Happy Love Month – Days 6 and 7

  1. This is SO adorable, Michelle! Such a sweet family photo and a great design on the hanging. I just love that paper line……so perfect for this. Looks amazing hanging with your heart wreath. 🙂

Leave a Reply

