November Scrapbook.com Layouts

Here are my layouts I created for Scrapbook.com this month.

“1st Day of 7th Grade”

  • Bella Blvd Midterm collection – pattern papers and stickers
  • Bazzill cardstock
  • Doodlebug mini rubons

“So Very Thankful”

Thanks for my co-worker Laurent for baking me two lemon meringue pies for my birthday!  And thanks to my friend Lysa for baking me cake pops for my birthday!

  • Fancy Pants Summer’s End collection – pattern papers, buttons, transparency
  • Basic Grey rub ons

“Bling makes every day special”

  • A few of my most worn necklaces..
  • Echo Park Happy Days collection – pattern papers and stickers
  • American Crafts cardstock
  • Making Memories bling

One more layout coming soon……but I want to post a group of them together because they are all about out weekend trip to Asheville.  Come back on the 1st to see….

Leave a Reply

