Creative Memories Rewards Club

Did you know that Creative Memories has a rewards club?

The Creative Memories Rewards Club brings you the products you love and the rewards you deserve. Each retail purchase earns you club credit to spend on your next purchase, so saving money is fun and easy.

Today is the perfect day to sign up……….and I might I also recommend you also purchase one of my favortie products:

Cricut Traveler Cartridge

or

Corner Maker – I have had my CM corner punch for at least 10 years and it is still punchin!

or

Circle Cutters – I have also had this for at least 10 years and it is still one of my faves!

or

Rock Grunge 12×12 Additions – Perfect for boy/teen layouts

or

Frightful Halloween Specialty Pack – Because Halloween is right around the corner!  Yeah!

As a member of the Rewards Club, you also have access to exclusive product.  I got a chance to play with the Exclusive Reward Club kit this month.  This is such a fun little Halloween collection.

“Halloween Magic”

From the Exclusive kit: pattern paper, black letter stickers, cat sticker, border sticker, green Colorbox

I adhered the fun die cut pattern paper to White Cardstock.   Then I added Cheerful Storybox red paper to mat the photo and to cut ‘MAGIC’ using my Cricut Creative Memories Cheerful Season cartricdge.

Leave a Reply

