July Scrapbook.com Layouts

Here are the layouts I created for Scrapbook.com this month….

“2010”

  • I finally scrapped these Photo of the Day pics I took….They have been printed for quite a long time.
  • Doodlebug pattern paper, stickers, gems
  • American Crafts white cardstock

“Family”

  • I had fun scrapping a ‘girlie’ layout.  I have always always loved butterflies too!
  • American Crafts cardstock, pattern papers (Margarita Collection), and Thickers

“Happy Birthday”

  • These photos make me giggle…
  • American Crafts pattern papers and rubon (Confetti Collection); cardstock

“Tubing”

  • Yep, if you look closely, you can see that I actually went tubing.  🙂
  • Echo Park pattern papers and stickers
  • American Crafts white cardstock

Be sure to visit Scrapbook.com for all your scrapbook shopping supplies!  🙂

Leave a Reply

