Whew! It’s been a while….

Whew!  It has been way too long since I last blogged.  Over a month….

What have you been up to?

I have been scrapping away… I love love my new Creative Memories gig!  I mean love!!!!

I am still scrapping for scrapbook.com!!!

It has started to warm up here in North Carolina.  So we have been camping every weekend that is not cold.

Andrew has graduated to yellow belt in Tae Kwan Do!

Nathan and Andrew rocked the report cards!

I am uber busy at work….what else is new, eh?

Mike is plugging along at his job too.

This Friday is Good Friday….boys are off school and I am taking the day off from work.  I am looking forward to hanging out with my boys for the days.  We are going to make cookies and tie dye t-shirts.  P.S.  A.C. Moore has plain t-shirt 5 for $10 this week.  I bought 9 for Andrew because he is rough and dirty and he doesn’t care.

And because I don’t want to post without a photo or layout………here is a layout I created this weekend based off this sketch on the Bo Bunny blog….I rotated the sketch and made it my own a bit.  But I love how it turned out.

“Good Times”

  • Bo Bunny Block Party – pattern papers, stickers, chipboard
  • Bazzill cardstock
  • Doodlebug rubon numbers

Thanks for peeking!!!!  Hope you are having a great week/month too.

Leave a Reply

