Happy 12th Birthday!!

12 years ago, my sweet Nathan was born…..yep.

Happy 12th Birthday Nathan!

Here is an email we received from his teacher recently:

Dear Mr. and Mrs. St. Clair,
I wanted to contact you to let you know how proud I am of Nathan.  He consistently puts his best effort into everything he does.  He is an absolute pleasure to have as a student.  I consider it a privilege to be his teacher and it makes me happy to be around him everyday because he’s such a wonderful person.
Keep up the great work!!

 

Awwww.  He is such a wonderful person!!!!

I am truly blessed to have Nathan in my life…

2 thoughts on “Happy 12th Birthday!!

  1. Happy Birthday son! It choked me up to read that email not to mention telling others about it. He sets the example at home too.

Leave a Reply

