Happy New Year! Happy January The Story Matters Kit

Happy New Year!  Happy 2011!

And presenting……the January The Story Matters kit!

Here is one layout I created with the kti. 

“Snowtubing”

From the January kit:

  • Snowflake button
  • Bazzill kraft cardstock
  • Echo Park Wintertime – Journaling Cards and Damask pattern papers.

From my stash:

  • Signo Uniball white pen
  • Creative Memories circle cutter
  • Bazzill clear jewels
  • Le Pen – Brwon (from the December TSM kit)

Love it!

You will have to come back this month because I have 2 more layouts and 1 cards I also created with the kit……I am not posting now because they coincide with challenges on the TSM blog.

What do you think?  Love it as much as I do?

Leave a Reply

