Merry Christmas from our home to yours…

The house is all decorated…..

Here’s a tour of our family room.

My mom bought us the PEACE manger scene in the window this year.  Love it!

My mom and Andrew made the gingerbread house.  Now she believes me when I say ‘it’s not as easy as it looks’.  They made it while Mike and I were out on a date.  I laughed when she called and asked if I had a glue gun!  Ha!!!

Mike and I bought this little reindeer the first Christmas after we got married.

Andrew loves nutcrackers!

The Mickey Mouse stocking was given to Nathan at his first Christmas.

Pretty candles on our coffee table.

The door to our back porch even has a little ding a ling.

Our Christmas tree filled with lots of ornaments…Hallmark, my childhood ornaments, ornaments made by the boys, and our family ornaments.

Now off to the front of the house…

Love this little tree by the front door with the cut snowmen hanging out.  Andrew made the angel topper a few years ago.

And now the front of our house..

I have always wanted wreathes hanging in the front windows.  We finally bought and hung wreaths this year. Love it!

We even have a new wreath for the front door complete with battery operated lights.

Love it!!!

Merry Christmas from our home to yours…

Leave a Reply

