Nathan’s Favorites

I am hosting the How Much is Too Much blog challenge this week.

Create a layout document someone’s favorite things.
And use 26 things (or more) on the layout. (things include: pattern paper, brads, flowers, embellishments, alpha stickers).

Here are a few of Nathan’s favorite things using supplies from my favorite American Crafts.

Supplies used:  American Crafts Abode pattern papers, flair; American Crafts white cardstock; Creative Memories circle punch; Bazzill brown cardstock; Brads

One thought on “Nathan’s Favorites

  1. I love doing favorites page….I am doing one of my son every year since starting High school….it makes for a nice memory and when he graduates I have all of the albums out….looking forward to that….

Leave a Reply

