One more Nathan layout

I forgot to post this Nathan layout yesterday…….

“Top 15”

  • Created using the July The Story Matters kit
  • From the kit:  blue cardstock; yellow ribbon; Charlene’s Button Box button; My Minds Eye Lush Red Medium Polka Dot pattern paper; The Girls’ Papere pattern paper (I cut out the numbers from this paper and traced onto Pink Paislee pattern paper)
  • From my stash:  American Crafts white cardstock, rubons letters

Note:  Thanks to my mom, Nathan has a new obsession….cassette tapes and recording songs on them.  Ha.

Leave a Reply

