July The Story Matter Kit!

The full kit reveal is today!  Check out the blog and the website.

Here are the projects I have made:

“Fun”

  • I just loved these photos of Andrew!  That’s the smile I love!
  • I also actually loved using the Autumn Leaves stamp that was in the kit.  Hooray for me actually stamping!  Ha!
  • The only supplies used on the layout that were not in the kit are the navy blue cardstock, white cardstock, and the Stampin Up ink.

“Smile”

  • This layout just cracks me up because of the photo!
  • Everything on this layout except the white cardstock is included in the kit.

Wall art “Family”

  • I thought this My Minds Eye sheet of pattern paper was just so pretty!  And the colors match my home.  I purchased 2 super inexpensive frames at AC Moore, trimmed the pattern paper, put in the frame, and added an old All My Memories rubon to the glass.
  • Viola!  Simple wall art.

I have created 2 more layouts using the kit.  But I will wait to share those until they are posted for our weekly challenges…

Hope you love this kit as much as I do!

2 thoughts on “July The Story Matter Kit!

  1. I love the wall art…It is one of my faves from this month! I think I am going to have to scraplift that for my home also! Love it!

Leave a Reply

