Celebrating the other father in my life…

Yesterday was a nice quiet relaxing Father’s Day.

Here’s a layout about the other Dad in my life…….my husband, Mike.  Love him.

I created this layout because I love him AND for this week’s  How Much is Too Much blog challenge.

“Family Guy”

  • Bella Blvd Man of the House pattern papers and sticker
  • Making Memories shimmer heart brad
  • Xmas Red Stickles
  • Bazzill Just the Edge Red cardstock strips
  • Bazzill cardstock

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

