June Kit – Blog Hop

Happy Reveal day and welcome to our blog hop!
You’re gonna love this months kit. June’s kit is called {a bend in the road} and has some great papers and colors!

Here’s what I created this month…

“Overtime”  –  I used the entire sheet of the Pink Paislee rubons.  I also printed the photo on textured cardstock to give the layout a little bit of texture.

“From Andrew”  –  I have been saving this letter Andrew wrote to Nathan after we moved into our new home…

“Skate”  – Super simple layout with some super cute photos, don’t ya think?

And now for the blog hop…here’s how it works…
Check out everyone’s blogs in this order:

Shelley
Tania
Penny
Andrea
Bree
Megan
Michelle
Amy
Kim
Candi
Lain

and collect each word from the TSM typewriter.

Once you have the phrase complete from all 11 blogs, send it to us at info@thestorymatters.com for your chance at this great prize!

Goodies from the new We Are Memory Keepers {Show & Tell} line!

18 thoughts on “June Kit – Blog Hop

  1. I am SO in love with all these layouts.. love that you used the whole rub-on sheet… love the letter/art from your child… and I SO love the stripes of color on the pictures of “skate”! Just pops!

  2. Love the layouts, especially Andrew’s letter.

    I enjoyed the blog hop too. I got introduced to many new scrappers.

    But I think your link for Lain’s blog takes you Candi’s again. I got through it all though and have the quote. Thanks!

  3. I love the rounded corners with the skate pics. Took me back to the 80’s! 🙂 Great touch! And the use of the letter on your From Andrew page is perfect!

Leave a Reply

