May 2010 The Story Matters

Reminder:  The Story Matters website is live.  There are lots of giveaways…Check out the Blog and the website for all the details about the giveaways.

And here are 4 layouts I created from the kit this month…

‘My School Photos’ – So many great school pics!  Love my Annie dress, my turned up color, my scarf…

“Grand Family” – Random family photos of my, my brother, and my grandparents.

‘Fun in 1987″  – It was fun to finally scrapbook this memory…

“Circus” – I did a little bit of online searching to help with the facts for this layout.

thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “May 2010 The Story Matters

  1. Wow! I am really enjoying your old photos and your recent los. When are you going to come to Vegas and scrap with me and spark my creative juices? I could really use some inspiration you are always the first one to provide it for me.

    Miss you!

Leave a Reply

