Happy National Scrapbook Day!

Busy day here!

The boys had school this morning…it was a snow makeup day.  So Mike and I headed to downtown and enjoyed some time together at the Peak Week Festival.  I bought myself a cute new necklace…

I posted a challenge at Scrapbooks.com today to celebrate NSD…Here is my layout.

The boys played in the neighborhood until it was time to go to Andrew’s 1st baseball game.

He volunteered to be the catcher for one inning.  It was too cute.

He is not quite ready for the All-Stars team.  But he had fun…and that is what counts.

The Story Matters Website launched today!  Go register to win some grand-opening prizes.  I also posted all of my May 2010 Kit layouts in the gallery there.  I’ll post them here on my blog soon…

Nathan helped me complete this final layout tonight…..I created this from a sketch by Ginger Williams at Scrapbooks.com.

That’s all…….for now.  Happy Day!!!

Leave a Reply

