March Kit – The Story Matters

Here are the 3 layouts I created with the March kit.  Come check out the kit – The Story Matters.

Two Happy – This is a super simple simple layout.  I create the suns using my Making Memories Slice machine Fall Design Card (I just created the same shape in 2 sizes).  From the kit, I used Cosmo Cricket pattern paper, Jenni Bowlin pattern paper, Bazzill cardstock (kraft and yellow scallop), and My Little Shoebox letter stickers.  From my stash, I added American Crafts Thickers.

Week One – From the kit, I used Bazzill cardstock (brown and yellow scallop), Cosmo Cricket pattern paper, Graphic 45 pattern paper, My Little Shoebox letter stickers, homemade flower buttons.  From my stash, I added Bazzill brads and Scenic Route alpha stickers.

Grammie’s House:  From the kit, I used Graphic 45 pattern paper, Bazzill cardstock (off-white, brown and yellow scallop), and petals from one of the flowers in the kit.   From my stash, I added Webster’s Pages alpha stickers and 2 brads).

2 thoughts on “March Kit – The Story Matters

Leave a Reply

