My rockers make me happy…

I posted a new challenge on the How Much is Too Much blog today.  I hope you will play along this week.

Challenge:

M – Metal
A – Arrow
R – Red
C- Chipboard
H – Happy

Use at least one metal, arrow, red item, and chipboard. And the topic of the layout should be about something that makes you happy.

Here’s my take on the challenge:

Metal star brads. I created arrows using photo corner stickers. The arrows are red. I used up some oldie Heidi Swapp chipboard stars. and. Hanging with my boys makes me happy…

Supplies used:  Bella Blvd pattern papers, stickers.  Heidi Swap chipboard stars.  Making Memories star brads.

One thought on “My rockers make me happy…

Leave a Reply

