January 2010 KMA Layouts…

Here are the four layouts I created this month for the KMA/Scrapbook.com Design Team.

Star Wars Lego layout – Yes. I already scrapped photos from this past Christmas.  I created this layout using a sketch on the Creative Imaginations blog.

Not Little – I have had fun scrapping older photos lately.  For this layout, I combined an older photo with a current photo.  Features American Crafts products.

Christmas Trees – Pics from Christmas 2008.

Football – Mike and Nathan.  Featuring American Crafts products.

Thanks again to KMA/Scrapbook.com for having me…

And thanks to all of you for looking.

Leave a Reply

