Photo of the Day – Week 1

January 1 – We left my mom’s house in Tennessee and drove to Mike’s mom’s house in Virginia.  The boys were so excited about the snow when we stopped at a rest stop.

January 2 – On our way home, we stopped and looked around in a favorite furniture store…just looking.  And the boys played in the snow in the parking lot while Mike and I sat in our warm van.

January 3 – My current daily medicines.  Apparently, I have very low vitamin D levels.  So I take a weekly mega dose of Vitamin D and a 1000 dose daily.  I also take blood pressure medicine.

January 4 – Back to school.  And back to work.  Doesn’t Mike look all handsome in a suit?

January 5 – I ordered and picked up about 75 pics from my favorite photo place, Ritz/Wolf in Cameron Village.  3.5×5 prints are only 6 cents each on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

January 6 – After being gone for over a week and a half, it felt good to come home and scrap.  I won a prize pack on the American Crafts blog a month or so ago.  They sent me this huge pack of the Junior line.  They also included more letters stickers too.  Thanks American Crafts.

January 7 – My mom bought Mike this rad cool coffee pot for Christmas.  Mike enjoys a cup of coffee every night.

5 thoughts on “Photo of the Day – Week 1

  1. I am trying to find your email! Could you email me (above). We met at CHA when Candi and I were working the Memories Complete booth… anyway, I need to ask you about something. 🙂

    Thanks!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

