Sharing some American Crafts layouts…

I (we) have been super busy lately….

Work for me, not Mike, is crazy busy.

Cub Scouts keeps the kids and us busy.

And I have still managed to get a little scrappy busy.

Each week, the American Crafts blog has a weekly challenge.  I love American Crafts products!  So I have been playing along.  Here’s is my layout for this week’s challenge which is to create a fall layout:

Last week’s challenge was to create a Halloween layout.  Easy!  Here it is:

And the challenge 3 weeks ago was to use a black and white photo.  This was actually hard as I do not print very many black and white photos anymore.  I am preferring to see all the colors around.  Here it is:

Well…gotta run….I hear the laundry calling out to me!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

