Kitchen…..

This is where all the cooking magic happens………..This kitchen is truly amazing.  The cabinet space is wow!  I love all the trim!  Just love this kitchen!  I am so thankful that we found this home!

kitchen

I love love love the cabinets!  I like the countertop…it’s not what I would have chosen, but I am loving it more and more.  One day we will have 2 barstools here at the counter.  We are searching for the perfect ones….

kitchen-2

Love our stainless appliances!  The microwave is awesome.  I am not crazy about the black flat top stove…but I do love the 5 burners.

kitchen-4

The best useful feature of the kitchen.  The garbarge/recycle drawer.

kitchen-3

Mike’s coffee station.  Also notice the under cabinet lighting…this was a bonus.  And the pretty tile backsplash our realtor helped choose.

You can also see the butler’s pantry just past the refrigerator.  I use this as a scrapbook zone.

Opposite the butler’s pantry is our huge pantry!  It rocks!!!!

kitchen-5

The view into the eat-in area.  I am so happy to have this stainless steel sink.  We had a white sink in our last home…what a booger that was to keep clean.

eatin-3

And here is our eat-in kitchen.  I love our new kitchen table.  Black on the bottom with wood which is almost the exact color as the kitchen cabinets on the top.

eatin

Side view.  I do love our new curtains.  We had to buy 95″ curtains because our windows are so tall.

eatin-2

This is the view from the family room.  Yes.  The big ole wall is empty….I took some photos at the farmer’s market last weekend which I plan to have enlarged and will hang on this wall.

Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “Kitchen…..

  1. beautiful!! love your kitchen! i think we have the exact same stove! we need new countertops so badly…maybe some day, it sure changes the whole look of the kitchen!

Leave a Reply

