GCD Studios – Guest Designer

Amidst all the craziness in July, I was also the guest designer for GCD Studios.  I really really like their pattern paper! Love that they are 2-sided!  Love the colors!  Oh and their rubons are fantastic fantastic too!

This first layout I created for the How Much is Too Much challenge blog.  The challenge was to use red.  I used red as my accent color.

happiness

This next layout actually uses the same blue paper that I used int he first layout.  And I used both sides of it.  And I used a cute little piece of the GCD Studios chipboard.

lifesabeach

This 3rd layouts documents Nathan’s love for music.  All the papers, rubons, and letter stickers are GCD Studios.

crazyaboutmusic

And just for fun, I created 3 cards!

gcdcrazyforyougcdgratefulforyougcdhappybday

Thanks GCD Studios for letting me play this month!

4 thoughts on “GCD Studios – Guest Designer

Leave a Reply

