Happy 7th Birthday to my Baby…

My baby, Andrew, turns 7 around 9:00 this morning.  Last night I told him that he does not turn seven until then and he argued with me.  Ha-Ha!

He will suprised in a few minutes when he goes into his room and sees the new Star Wars Millenium Falcon waiting for him.

After YMCA summer camp today, we ar going to his favorite eating establishment….Logan’s Steakhouse.  He loves the shell his own peanuts and to order his own salad with his meal there.

Tomorrow we will party with neighbors with a cake.

Happy Birthday Andrew!  I love you!

heart-2

One thought on “Happy 7th Birthday to my Baby…

Leave a Reply

