I heart Amerian Crafts….

I love American Crafts pattern papers, embellishments, rubons, and Thickers!  Always have!

chicagoboth

proud1stlosttooth

pumpkinart

warningdish

crazy

happyeaster08

babyteeth

beingmom

butterflycard

schoolart

iloveyouandrew

goodtimes

sweet

As seen in Memory Makers Magazine

2008firsts

As seen in Simple Scrapbooks Magazine:

ilovechicago

iscrapboth

As seen in Scrapbook Trends:

waterslide

jump

I want to try out for the American Crafts design team.  This is my dream design team!  Please help me choose what layouts to send to them….

4 thoughts on “I heart Amerian Crafts….

  1. They’re all great. You rock the AC! I think you should include the card as it shows your creative range. I like the Easter round one and I think you should include a 2 pager.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

