Last Set of House Pics

Can you tell we are proud of how clean the house is?  🙂

Nathan’s room.  He makes both of these beds each morning which involves carefully placing all zillion of the stuff animals on the bottom bunk.  Ha.

rooms

My scrapbook room/guest room.  The bed is clear of papers.  We hung a new ceiling fan to help keep it cooler upstairs.  The closet is clean.  My scrapbook hutch is neat and organized.  I have more detailed pics from before here on my blog.

rooms-3

Our house is all set for company….or for somebody to buy it.  🙂

One thought on “Last Set of House Pics

  1. I love all of your house pictures that you posted! What a beautiful home. I’m sure that someone is going to snap it up!!!

Leave a Reply

