Happy Easter!

My new job is going great.  Busy.  Busy.  But great.  It will be super fantastic once I finally have a computer.  HaHa.  It’s all good.  Because I won’t be there the rest of this week.

I plan on enjoying tons of sunshine this week!

We had a great sunny weekend last weekend too.

The boys went to a church program in the morning to learn about Easter.  And then they had an egg hunt.

5x7hunt

We colored eggs on Sunday.

3x5eggs-4

And the boys rode bikes with Daddy.  They love when Daddy takes them through the trail in the woods behind our neighborhood and over to the high school.

bike

Yes.  Mike rides a “manly” pink/purple bike.  He picked it out.  HaHa.

I did some scrapping too.  I hung out at my old stomping ground, Create My Keepsake, and had fun with the Spring Fling online crop.  I finished 3 layouts and 1 card.  Here is my favorite layout….last year’s Easter Bunny photo.

happyeaster08

If I don’t chat with your before Sunday….Happy Easter!

6 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. ROFLMAO, i can’t stop laughing at Mikes bike…LOL! too funny, but so fun the boys enjoyed bike riding together! love your layout. guess i need to get on the ball & get the kids busy w/ coloring their easter eggs, real soon!

  2. Lucky girl! Hope you guys have a fabulous vacation. I’m so glad you were able to get away still, what with starting a brand new job.
    LOVE your easter layout. I didn’t play at all at CMK this weekend. 😦

Leave a Reply

