March Paper Playground Kit

I just love the March kit at the Paper Playground featuring Daisy Bucket pattern papers:

marchkitpic

I have created 3 layouts so far with this kit.  I just love the colors!

This is my fave..I used some dark brown cardstock, buttons, and the big letters from my stash….Nathan:

nathanat10

Here is my gaggariffic layout about me and Mike….I just added the dark brown cardstock and Doodlebug frill from my stash:

worldtome

And I already shared this one….used American Crafts thickers from my stash…

chickenpotpie1

And now I am going to go scrap some more.  I have lots left from this kit.   I know there are a few kits left…..let me know if you want one…I can help you out.

I am ready to enjoy my last day at home before I start my new job Wednesday.

Happy Tuesday!

8 thoughts on “March Paper Playground Kit

Leave a Reply

