Whoa! Monday already?

Wow!  That was a quick weekend.  Well at least I have a day of play planned today.  Well after I go take a drug test and do some cholesterol blood work and go have lunch with the boys and do some laundry and go back to the grocery store and pick up the boys from school and take Nathan to piano lesson…..Whew!  Busy day.

But I did scrap some this past weekend.  I went to a crop and hung out with the local Paper Playground girls (Terri, Audrey, Karen, Kathy, Kathie, etc.).  I finished 5 layouts. Woot Woot!

Here is my layout for the How Much is Too Much blog challenge this week.  This week’s challenge is to use flowers.   Ok.  So I didn’t go crazy on the flowers like the other girls.  But I did use American Crafts flowery pattern paper and a Making Memories velvet flower brad.

noblinksmile

Play along with us.  You have 2 weeks to complete this “difficult” challenge.

Happy Monday!

9 thoughts on “Whoa! Monday already?

  1. that page is a total hoot, Michelle! Love those photos, and I always love your spin on the HMITM challenges.
    Sounds like you were darn busy today. Whatca got on your plate for your last day of freedom tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

