TGIF!

Yeah!  It’s Friday!  It has been a week of ups and downs for me.  This whole job situation just bugs.  But, my friend keeps reminding me that good will come from all of this.  And so…I have a job interview lined up for Monday.   A great job!  A fantastic job!  Say a prayer for me.

And to celebrate, I even scrapped last night.  I used my new March kit from Paper Playground.  Love the Daisy Bucket papers.  So so pretty.  And I even actually used ribbon on this layout…which is big for me.  And since they matched perfect, I used the puffy letter stickers I used on the dishwasher layout were still out on my table.

chickenpotpie

Happy Friday!

17 thoughts on “TGIF!

  1. good luck with the job interview! i’ve got one coming up next week hopefully! 😀
    and what a cute layout. i love the font you used for your title!
    great job.
    😀

  2. Hey girl! LOVE your kit page! Such an adorable design, and look at your rockin’ some ribbon on there. You’ll have to send me this one for the gallery.
    And a huge “best wishes” coming your way for your interview on Monday. I’ve got my fingers crossed for you! Can’t wait to hear how things go.

Leave a Reply

