From Snow to 82 degrees!

Gotta love March in North Carolina!  This weekend was gorgeous!  82 degrees!  Sunny!  Perfect!

Mike had to work Saturday; the boys and I played outside all day!! 

We played soccer.  They love when I can bomb the ball super high.

550_3x5warmday-14

And they rode bikes.  The neighborhood was very quiet and I let them have “drag” races in the road. 

550_3x5warmday

I pulled weeds.  My flowers are blooming so pretty. 

550_dsc_0002

 It was perfect.

Today was 82 degrees again.  And we played and played outside again today.

Ahhh.  I so wish this warmth would stay…but the forecast for this week shows it being back into the 50s by the end of the week….

Hope your weekend was at least 1/2 as great as ours was.

5 thoughts on “From Snow to 82 degrees!

  1. very cute photos and it looks so nice there i wish it was nice here too today lol
    very pretty flowers too 🙂

    (((hugs)))

  2. I’m so jealous!!! I can’t wait to see the pretty flowers blooming in our yard too. Thanks for sharing your pics! I’ll live vicariously through you. =)
    Dani

  3. Girll that is what I MISS about the south .. and or being stationed in a 4 season location .. NM has been so windy this time of the year and little to no sunshine ..

    Heres hoping you have a good week.
    Sasha

Leave a Reply

