Randomness…

Nathan turned 10 last week. We celebrated all week.

bdaypic

I finally hung this cute sign my friend Joy made for me. I hung it in the laundry room over the coat rack.  Isn’t it cute?

550_fromjoy

I have not been scrapping a lot lately.  My arms, wrists, and shoulders have been totally bugging me.  And work is busy and I am just exhausted.  I usually fall asleep by 9:00 on Friday nights.

But I did finally finish this layout last night.  It is for the How Much Is Too Much blog challenge.  The challenge is to use 19 different manufacturer products on layouts.  Done. 

wiiboth

Hopefully, I find some energy and work on a layout tonight.  I have some of our super cute snow day photos out on my desk. 

Hope you are having a wonderful week.

6 thoughts on “Randomness…

  1. Cute pages, Michelle! How do you make 19 manufacturers products still look so clean? I love your designs and I love that fun title. Toooo cute.
    I haven’t been much in a scrapping mood lately, either. Hmmmm.
    Think the girls are going to get together here on Sat. Don’t know if you can join us, being it is Valentine’s Day. But we would love to have you.

Leave a Reply

