Color Combos Galore

I was asked to be a guest designer this week at the Color Combos Galore challenge blog.  Thanks Janet for the invite.  I had fun!

I chose red and grey.  And Janet put together some color combinations for me to choose from.  Here is the color combination that I chose:

I decided to scrap our July 4th family photo.  And here is my layout:

Be sure to check out the  the Color Combos Galore challenge blog and see how the team used these colors.  And if you are inspired, play along!

14 thoughts on “Color Combos Galore

Leave a Reply

