September Back Porch Memories Solo Kit

Yep.  It’s that time again.  Check out this cool kit I got to work with this month.

This is the Solo kit this month at Back Porch Memories.  Most of you already know how much I love Scenic Route goodies.  So I was so excited about this kit!!!!

I just love this photo of my boys from the first day of school.  I took this photo of them at the park that afternoon.

One of the chipboard circle pieces says “This is our story.”  Mike and I get asked a lot how we met.  So I finally documented it on this layout.  The top photo is from when we first started dating.  Cool shirt, eh?  And lots of hair for both of us.  HaHa.

And here is a little bit about me…

I created one more layout based on a Becky Fleck sketch.  Shhh…it is not one of my personal favorite layouts.  So in a week, you will be able to see how I and the other design team members interpreted the same sketch (I am sure much better than I did) in the newsletter.

12 thoughts on “September Back Porch Memories Solo Kit

Leave a Reply

