How Much is too Much #87

This week, on the How Much is Too Much challenge blog, Francine challenged us to use 28 embellishments on a layout.  If you count the letter stickers, I used more.  HaHa.

I went to a fun crop this past weekend with the Paper Playground chicas. I had this layout all put together but I just couldn’t think of a title.  Well we thought of titles; but they weren’t appropriate.  Here are some of the ideas that were a no go: 

  • Forever – Sometimes it seems longer than forever.
  • Deeply, Madly, Giddy in love – HaHa.  I love him.  And he loves me.  But we aren’t 18 anymore.
  • My Sexy thing.
  • And then lots of other throw up gag sayings and fake love letters.

So I let Mike journal on this one.  Isn’t he just perfect?  I have kept him around for over 14 years now.  I think I will keep him forever!

2 thoughts on “How Much is too Much #87

Leave a Reply

