My CHA Report

The show was great.   I did not even have my camera as I knew that I just would not have time to take photos since I was WORKING in the booth.

The Tinkering Ink booth was nice and busy.  I had a great time with my roomie Emily!  I also enjoyed meeting Linda and Summer!  You can read more about my experience on my Tinkering Ink Blog post.

I did get to wander around just a bit.

My faves are always my faves……..

Scenic Route – love all of the new lines…..and shhhh…….I have them all in my hot little hands too.  The girls at the booth are so so nice too.

Doodlebug – Nothing wow. But they have added glitter to their pattern papers and stickers. The pattern papers and stickers look sorta the same, but now are glittery. Love them.

Sassafrass – Fun stuff. Fun rainbows. Fun colors. Mushrooms and hedgehogs are alittle odd though.

Hambly – I laughed at the mustache rubons!

October Afternoon – The booth was super busy. I wish I had more time to ooogle in the booth and check out all the buzz.

Pink Paislee – Love it. Cool diecuts stickers with matching chipboard.  And I got to meet Tina!  And see Rebecca and TammyT again!!!!

 

American Crafts – Puffy thickers! Fabric Thickers! Love love love! And some mini rubon books!!!!! The cardstock looked nice too.

Cosmo had such a happy booth.

I enjoyed all the pretties at the Maya Road booth….which was a good thing since the Tinkering Ink booth faced the back of their booth.  The completed mini albums in this booth were are just amazing!

 

Now. If I could just find some creative energy and time to scrap.  🙂

5 thoughts on “My CHA Report

Leave a Reply

