July Back Porch Memories Kit

I loved working with the July Solo kit this month at Back Porch Memories.  I have not used Chatterbox products in a few years.  And I remember why I loved them back then.   The patterns are just so easy to use.  I also really had fun with the American Crafts glitter chipboard letters and Doodlebug flocking!  Here is the kit I got to work with:

Here is my favorite layout that I created:

I also created this super simple layout of me and my mom in 1973:

Love the chipboard frames!

And this layout was created from a Becky Fleck sketch:

Back Porch Memories puts together a great monthly newsletter.  Each design team member writes one article for the newsletter.  I wrote an article on making simple fridge magnets.  You can also see how the other design team members created a layout based off the same sketch I used above.  Back Porch Memories Newsletters.

Stay tuned for more beach and Chicago updated.

And a special shout out to my Dad and Janice for coming up to stay with the boys while Mike and I got away alone together.  Thank you so so much!!!

3 thoughts on “July Back Porch Memories Kit

  1. Michelle, I really enjoyed meeting you at CHA! I am the one from Knightdale who knows where Fuquay is! Love what you did with the kit. Your LO’s are awesome!

Leave a Reply

