I have been tagged

Yup, I’ve been tagged. It’s a game. One person comes up with 5 questions and tags 5 people to answer these questions, who then tag 5 more people, and so on and so on.   That crazy Audrey (APet) tagged me.   So here goes……

1. What were you doing 10 years ago? I was a few months pregnant with Nathan.  I had morning sickness all day.  And ate a lot of pizza.

2. 5 things on today’s To-Do list? Work. Gym. Put away laundry. Make small grocery list for Mike. Finish one more layout and project for July Back Porch Memories kit.

3. Snacks I enjoy? Strawberries.  Watermelon.  Chips and salsa.  M&Ms.

4. Things I would do if I were a millionaire? I would not be working this summer…maybe just 20 hours a week during the school year…maybe.  We would install hardwood floors in our current home.  We would also expand out the kitchen so we have a larger eat-in-kitchen.  I would ask for some help with investing the money.  Rent a huge motorhome and take a 3 week vacation across the U.S. and have enough money to fuel it up.  Help out friends, family, church in any way they need.

5. Places I have lived? Florida.   Delaware.  North Carolina.

Now it’s my turn to tag 5 other people to play along.

Jaime Lynne Lea

Cindy Liebel

Sara McMartin

Joy Madison

Peg Manrique

have fun girlies!!

2 thoughts on “I have been tagged

Leave a Reply

