Back Porch Memories Guest DT

I mentioned before how Andrew’s first “fight” helped me to win an online guest design contest.  I got to play with the Back Porch Memories May Medley kit.  It is a great little variety kit!

Love these Basic Grey Archaic papers….perfect for little boys. 

 

These Sweetwater papers are not papers that I find locally or online….so it was fun to play with these great colors!!!  I have another layout using these colors almost done too.  I also used one of the stamps in their stamp add on.

 

Check out the pretty butterflies!!!  I thought it would be fun to take pics of my scrap room. 

 

I also made a frame and card with these butterflies!  So pretty!!!

 

Come by and check out the DT’s gallery  to see more projects made with the kit. 

 

Hope everybody has a great weekend……….. 

And Happy Mother’ Day!

2 thoughts on “Back Porch Memories Guest DT

Leave a Reply

