Saturday is a BIG Holiday…

Saturday is National Scrapbook Day!!! Happy NSD!

Don’t forget to run out to Hallmark (or Piggy-Tails) and buy a card for all of your loved ones!  Or better yet…make a card!

At KMA, we will be having some fun challenges and prizes. Be sure to stop by and say hello!

And in honor of NSD…I have a little RAK to give away….

1 Brand new Tinkering Ink peek-a-boo album and a stack of American Crafts Journaling Stickers.

All you have to do is post here telling me what is your favorite Tinkering Ink line of papers.  I will randomly draw a winner early Monday morning.

That’s easy!  Happy NSD!

 

 

11 thoughts on “Saturday is a BIG Holiday…

  1. I’m not eligible, to be sure, but for the record… my favorite line is Botanical Bliss and Beloved… and Al Fresco. I just can’t decide. Fun RAK! I like you!

  2. Oh oh oh………I am LOVING Provincial Fare right now! Having 2 boys …the colors work really well! I also just used this line to make my son’s Confirmation invitations! But, so far I have not met a piece of TI that I didn’t like! :o)

Leave a Reply

