7 Random Things About Me

Well I have been tagged by Kimberly, Shelly, and SaraD.  HaHa!!!

Here are the rules…

  • Link to your tagger and post these 3 rules on your blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
  • Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Here they are:

  1. I am OCD about how I put dishes in a dishwasher.  I like them to be organized just so.  Any other way and I have to reorganize before I can finish filling.
  2. I do not like shredded foods.  For example, I like lettuce and carrots, but not shredded.
  3. I am left-handed.  But I play baseball and bowl with my right hand.  Oh I also use my right hand for the computer mouse.
  4. I do not do well with needles.  If I have to give blood, I have to lie down.  If the kids need shots, Mike has to sit with them.  And I can not even watch needles on tv.
  5. There is a correct way to fold towels and shirts.  My mommy taught me.
  6. I graduated with a B.S. in Elementary Education when I was 20.  I married Mike 5 days later. 
  7. I do not iron.  Mike does all the ironing.

Not sure who is left to tag…..so here I am tagging 7 randoms.  haha

5 thoughts on “7 Random Things About Me

  1. I love that I already knew some of these random MIchelle facts. And I love hat you are OCD about the dishes and don’t iron just like me. Also, there is a right way to fold towels and shirts. I’d love to see if your right way is my right way.

    Miss you!

  2. Loved reading your randoms- I am very OCD as well about way too many things : ‘ 0 Especailly about folding clothes. Shirts and socks are biggies for me ! Hehehe I’ll post your tag next week when I update. I have been trying to do it every Wednesday.

    Norma

  3. LOVE it! I am have some OCD issues as well! hehehe
    LOVE the towel comment…and I totally agree!…add the way toilet paper should go OVER THE TOP for me too…hehehe
    I do NOT iron either! YAY!
    Thanks for playin…have a BEAUTIFUL day! xoxo
    Loves,
    K

Leave a Reply

