Only 8:00 and I’m ready for bed…

Monday nights are now l o n g.  Mike started taking a course at the community college.  So Monday nights, it is just me and the boys.  Of course, my sweeties go to bed at 7:00.  The dishes are done; I have watched my dvr’d General Hospital from today; Laundry is cooking; Scrap area is a mess.  What’s a girl to do?  Go to bed?  Haha!

Reckon I’ll go finish up my little crafty project I have almost done.

And then finish straightening up the house.  We are getting our carpets cleaned tomorrow!  Yeah!

Hope everyone has a marvelous Monday!

Update:  I actually cleaned my scrap area, finished a mini-album for my MIL, and started a 2-page layout!  Yeah!

2 thoughts on “Only 8:00 and I’m ready for bed…

Leave a Reply

