Scrapbook Beach Retreat 2013

March 8, 2013 at 9:20 pm Leave a comment

In January, I had a nice girls’ weekend in Myrtle Beach scrapbooking.  It was the 3rd year I had the pleasure of attending this retreat.  We had a mega blast, like always.  :)

I scrapped tons.  I chatted tons.  I laughed tons.

Here are two layouts I created there which happen to be photos of us at a weekend away last fall.

BigHug

BigHug-Journaling

“Big Hug”

This photo cracks me up every time I see it.

FYI:  I have fixed the journaling typo…just too lazy to rescan.

Supplied used:

  • Teresa Collins pattern papers and die cut flowers
  • October After chipboard letters
  • Fancy Pants button

Scrapbooking

 

“Friends”

Supplies used:

  • We R Memory Keepers pattern papers and title die cut
  • Creative Memories tag punch and black letter stickers
  • Fiskars border punch
  • Miscellaneous buttons and brads

Love you girls!  And ready for our next get together.

 

Entry filed under: Scrapbooking. Tags: , , .

Project Living Life Sunday Traditions (updated 3/19/2013 with review of recipes)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Scrapbook


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

